The Enchanting Door

If you could open a door to anywhere, where would you go? B.3.R.m.U.d.A !!! It is never easy to open a new door. As independent as I was, I still have fear in me having thoughts like what’s behind that door and what’s coming for me? Two years after I graduated from the Maritime Academy in Singapore and working in the Shipping Industry, I took the chances and have since changed my lifestyle and outlook of life drastically. Open this Enchanting Door and it will lead you to a magical world….

11393265_10153501553137494_8165239785796300323_n

   Outside Wahoo’s Bistro & Patio, Bermuda.

All images Copyright © 2015 Jeann MacPherson; All rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply

